Poll

What is your Favourite Sporting Event?

Cross Country - 18.5%
Athletics Carnival - 40.7%
Swimming Carnival - 25.9%
Inter-School Sport - 14.8%

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 14
Staff Development Day
Tue Jul 15
Term 3 First Day
Mon Jul 28
HSC Society and Culture Personal Interest Projects
Mon Jul 28 @ 7:00pm -
Year 10 to 11 Subject Selection Evening
Fri Aug 01
Australian Maths Competition
Mon Aug 04
HSC Society and Culture Personal Interest Projects Submission date
Thu Aug 07
HSC Industrial Technology Major Projects
Mon Aug 11
HSC Textiles and Design Major Projects
Tue Aug 12
Year 10 Subject Selection Form Due Date
Fri Aug 15
HSC English Ext. 2 Major Works
Mon Aug 18
HSC Industrial Technology Itinerant Marking
Mon Aug 18
HSC Textiles and Design Major Projects Submission date
Wed Aug 20
HSC English Ext. 2 Major Works Submission date