Latest News

Mr Hartshorn is organising the senior year custom jackets for year 11 students next year. Mr Hartshorn requires $50 before the end of this term, so that the company can start producing them for next...

mhslogocolour7web

Presentation day is on tomorow (12/12/14) starting at 1pm. Any parents wanting to watch the presentation should be in the hall at 12:55. End of year reports will be handed out to students at 3pm.

Yr12FormalSmall

Year 12 has recently finished their HSC and for them it’s time to party! The Year 12 Formal was held at the Moruya Golf Club on the 13th of November. Their celebration included a fabulous cake to...

Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 27
Staff Development Day
Wed Jan 28
Years 7, 8, 9 & 10 return
Thu Jan 29
Year 11 & 12 return
Tue Feb 3
Year 12 UOW Discovery Day
Wed Feb 4
Year 12 UOW Discovery Day
Tue Feb 10
Swimming Carnival
Thu Feb 26
Vaccinations for Yr 11 & 12
Thu Feb 26 @ 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Year 11 & 12 Vaccinations
Mon Mar 9
School Photos
Mon Mar 9 @ 8:00AM - 5:00PM
School Photos
Thu Apr 2
Last day of Term 1
Mon Apr 20
Staff Development Day