Latest News

mhslogocolour7web

The NAPLAN tests provide schools and parents with important information regarding student knowledge and growth in Literacy and Numeracy. All students in Year 7 and Year 9 are expected to attend and...

calculator

The Math Faculty wishes to advise parents of its new page on the school website. This page is constantly being updated, and contains important information regarding recent news and current events...

mhslogocolourweb general

The first Parent teacher night for 2015 will be held on Monday the 23rd March and will run from 4 - 7pm. Parents of all students from years 7 to 12 are invited to attend the night which will be...

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 9 @ 8:00AM - 5:00PM
School Photos
Wed Mar 11
Year 7 vaccinations
Tue Mar 17 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM
P & C meeting
Tue Mar 17 @ 6:00PM - 8:30PM
Community Mental Health Forum
Mon Mar 23 @ 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Parent teacher meeting
Thu Apr 2
Last day of Term 1
Mon Apr 20
Staff Development Day
Tue Apr 21
Term 2 First Day
Thu May 28
ELC Leadership Camp
Fri May 29
ELC Leadership Camp
Wed Jun 3
Year 7 Vaccinations
Mon Jul 13
Staff Development Day